Hello, and welcome to The Daisy Teacup!

Let me just tell you a few things about myself! My name is Meghan. I am a college student, on my way to earning a bachelor’s degree in nursing. If you’re into the zodiac signs, I am a Leo. I love doing arts and crafts in my spare time, which will be the subject of the majority of my posts. I enjoy doing arts and crafts because they allow me to bring color and joy to my life, and provide a way to decorate the space I live in so that it sings to my soul.

I do a lot of miscellaneous crafts, and also occasionally scrapbook, sew, draw, and paint with watercolors or acrylics. I really enjoy putting together costumes for things like Halloween and my local Renaissance Festival. Other things I enjoy include: tea (hence the name of this blog), dancing classical ballet, reading, traveling, hiking, the beach, and of course, spending time with the people I love. I hope you enjoy my blog, and look forward to crafting with you!

-Meghan

Leave a Reply

